Annual Meeting

The 76th Annual Meeting is Wednesday, March 17, 2021 from 8:00am-9:00am. This is your opportunity to be part of the conservation that is taking place in Allen County, IN.

Chad Shaw and Jeff Stieglitz are on the ballot this year, along with anyone who gets nominated at the meeting. The nominee who gets the most votes will have a 3-year term on the Allen County SWCD board, and the nominee who gets the second largest amount of votes will have a 2-year term on the board. Only residents of Allen County can vote at this meeting, but others are welcome to join.

Click the link below to register for the meeting: