Allen County Soil & Water Conservation District’s Annual Meeting

The 77th Annual Meeting will beheld Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 7:30 a.m at the Orchid, New Haven. This is your opportunity to be part of the conservation that is taking place in Allen County, IN.

Jain Young and Don Rekeweg are on the ballot this year, along with anyone who gets nominated at the meeting. The nominee who gets the most votes will have a 3-year term on the Allen County SWCD board. Only residents of Allen County can vote at this meeting, but others are welcome to join.

Candidate Profiles:

Don Rekeweg

Jain Young