The Allen County Soil & Water Conservation District’s 78th Annual Meeting will be held Saturday, February 25th at the Tim & Deanna Rorick Farms, New Haven. The Allen County SWCD will be serving a pancake and sausage breakfast. This is your opportunity to be part of the conservation that is taking place in Allen County, IN.

Darin Hadley and Tyler Steiglitz are on the ballot this year, along with anyone who gets nominated at the meeting. The nominee who gets the most votes will have a 3-year term on the Allen County SWCD board. Only residents of Allen County can vote at this meeting, but others are welcome to join. Registration is requested but not required. You can register using the link below or by emailing or by calling 260.484.5848 ext. 3.

Candidate Bios

Register for our Annual Meeting

Please let us know how many gusts will be in your party! We look forward to seeing you!

First Name
Last Name
Number Attending, Additional Information
The form has been submitted successfully!
There has been some error while submitting the form. Please verify all form fields again.